Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Web site very easy to use and fast.
2/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
This was great. EZ to use website and I had to cancel two of 6 reservations - which was pleasantly taken care of by a RD rep. Thank you! Will use again and again !
2/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Quick response and was able to print out the bar code to redeem at entrance.
2/18/2019 Hotel Booking
They are professional, courteous and there customer service goes over and beyond. They do not stop short of customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Reserve Direct to any and EVERYONE. Their prices are competitive and they allow you to make decisions without feeling rushed, like other sites. I absolutely LOVE Reserve Direct ! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !
2/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
Well done!!! Will recommend your company!!!!
2/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
It seems as if you will save money buying tickets here. You're better off buying from each particular site...you won't save any money with Reserve. They just make you think so...bummer.
2/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
Ticket confirmation process was hassle free and even on helpline we did get response promptly.
2/16/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The cabin pictured that I selected is not even the one that I received now my honeymoon is slightly ruined due to the fact that I got put in a dump instead , Thanks Alot. Wouldnt recommend this to anyone ever.
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your response. We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding the cabin you received. Our one bedroom cabins we offer are basic. The pictures are examples of the types of cabins Eden Crest offers. We do have a wide range of cabin types that vary in style and may not be the exact unit you receive. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our customer service department at 800-590-7637 as we are available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Friendly service, easy to talk to a real person. Booking was fast.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy site to use.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
yes i would recommend
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
I had a problem ordering on line, I had to talk to an agent, she was great though.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
Was bummed that after running the numbers on the "special package" I ordered I didn't save any money? Seems like false advertising to me. Don't use them if you want to save money
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your feedback. Pricing and savings may vary depending on the date and time selected. After placing a reservation through Reserve Direct everything is ready for you upon arrival. After further review of your account we are showing there was a savings on your tickets. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our customer service department at 800-590-0155 as we are available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
This is my second time ordering and it went so much more smoothly than it did the first time.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
Use your service every year. Fast easy and convienant.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
I rated Reserve Direct with 5 stars because I've never had one problem with them and I've been buying my show tickets in Branson through them for several years.
2/11/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Awful customer service and the actual quality of services is not worth the thousands of dollars I spent. Would rather buy tickets on site then work with this company again.
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret to hear any dissatisfaction utilizing our service. Our company assists with advance reservations to ensure everything is in order upon arrival. We've reviewed over your account and it appears that your complaint to our team was the occupancy of the park during your visit. During the holiday season, the parks do tend to be busier. We apologize for any dissatisfaction. Please let us know if we can assist you further.
2/7/2019 Ticket Purchase
Made purchasing tickets very easy and simple. Would recommend to everyone.
2/4/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The purchase process was easy and secure. I already added my tickets to my disney experience, so the tickets are legit, I've also confirmed my hotel reservation. So far, everything is ok. I will use them again.
2/4/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to Navigate around. When I called to ask about something the person that answered was very nice and professional.

Click here to see all our reviews.