Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
very easy to use no wait when we got there
3/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
Convenient....simple....easy
3/21/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Good service, great package. Had a good experience
3/21/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
My reservation was not made. I missed staying at the same hotel as my family because of it.
3/21/2019 Hotel Booking
I have been satisfied and would use Reserve Direct service again.
3/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
very easy to use.
3/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Web page easy to navigate, secure and good prices
3/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy to purchase. Got a good deal on a bundle package and saved money.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I found it so easy to bundle out hotel and theme park tickets for our trip to Florida. I am grateful for the easy to use website and multiple options to customize our trip!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
They are extremely helpful and I was so appreciative
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I love their prices for Disneyworld tickets (no hidden fees). They have great communication and they are safe and look out for the consumer. I had a hiccup with my purchase as my PayPal had an old billing address on file and not my new address. So Reserve Direct required a photo ID to make sure it was me. After they recieved it, the transaction was seamless with receipts and tickets in my email in minutes. Thanks Reserve Direct
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I def recommend buying from Reserve Direct! Easy, fast, and Customer service was extremely helpful!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Tickets hard to view in cellular email
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great bragins
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
After a lot of searching this site had the best deals I could find for multiple park visits and hotel. I will be using them again!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
The site was user friendly and had many ticket options.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Good
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate and purchase my tickets
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
wanted a room with hot tub ….. called the Inn to confirm …..this room does not have hot tub
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your response. After reviewing your account, we are showing you booked a King Value (Stairs) room. The property amenities do include a hot tub. We do apologize for any confusion. At this time, we are currently offering a King Jacuzzi Select (Ground Level) unit available for an additional cost. Pricing and availability is subject to change. Our customer service department is available at 1-800-590-0155 from 7am to 9pm CST daily to assist you if you would like to look at other options.
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I will be using you again for reservations if needed. Everything was good. No issue at all. Great service. And when I had tickets for a show and was cancelled they told me what was going on promptly. Still waiting for money to return to my account but no problems what so ever.
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted we could be apart of your booking process. After reviewing your account, we are showing the refund has been issued back to the same form of payment. We look forward to assisting your with your next vacation. If you have any questions regarding your refund please feel free to contact our customer service department at 800-590-0155 as we are available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.

Click here to see all our reviews.