Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I love their prices for Disneyworld tickets (no hidden fees). They have great communication and they are safe and look out for the consumer. I had a hiccup with my purchase as my PayPal had an old billing address on file and not my new address. So Reserve Direct required a photo ID to make sure it was me. After they recieved it, the transaction was seamless with receipts and tickets in my email in minutes. Thanks Reserve Direct
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I def recommend buying from Reserve Direct! Easy, fast, and Customer service was extremely helpful!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Tickets hard to view in cellular email
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great bragins
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
After a lot of searching this site had the best deals I could find for multiple park visits and hotel. I will be using them again!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
The site was user friendly and had many ticket options.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Good
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate and purchase my tickets
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Purchased disney world tickets + Hotel And was very convenient. Had a hiccup with PayPal(which is also convenient) but customer service solved it promptly after a brief call that was answered quickly. I would reccomend this site for Disney tickets.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Had to change our reservations, was easy to call and get them changed! Excellent customer service!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Would recommend them
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
She helped alter my reservations for me.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I am Robert's assistant. I am the one who scheduled everything for him. It was a very easy process. I even had to cancel the hotel but keep the attractions. That was very easy also. Very pleased.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy, clear website with great prices and ability to use PayPal.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
wanted a room with hot tub ….. called the Inn to confirm …..this room does not have hot tub
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy process. Had amazing seats. Showed up and got tickets really quick. Would recommend this site
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I will be using you again for reservations if needed. Everything was good. No issue at all. Great service. And when I had tickets for a show and was cancelled they told me what was going on promptly. Still waiting for money to return to my account but no problems what so ever.
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
so far it is okay
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Perfect
3/17/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I love using this site. I have a 4 kids so it makes booking activities for the 5 of us so easy and I save money!!

Click here to see all our reviews.