Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy process. Had amazing seats. Showed up and got tickets really quick. Would recommend this site
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I will be using you again for reservations if needed. Everything was good. No issue at all. Great service. And when I had tickets for a show and was cancelled they told me what was going on promptly. Still waiting for money to return to my account but no problems what so ever.
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
so far it is okay
3/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Perfect
3/17/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I love using this site. I have a 4 kids so it makes booking activities for the 5 of us so easy and I save money!!
3/17/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes it was easy, but the options I wanted weren’t available and after maybe a 1/2 hour of checking out each event & hotel individually, turns out it was cheaper to book everything separately WITH exactly what I wanted. I cancelled my Reserve Direct trip and will do the extra homework in the future. The extra time I saved was not worth it at all.
3/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Is excellent thks
3/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Purchasing Disney World Tickets was breeze!!! Plus you can use Paypal Credit. Bonus!!
3/14/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Service was easy to understand and complete...and yes i have alrdy referred a friend to your services
3/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
I was relieved to find discount tickets for a 1 day pass!! It was an easy to follow website and it allowed me to PRINT the tickets out on PAPER which I love!!
3/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great quick service very helpful , Got great price on tickets and super easy ,
3/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Clearly for filling the booking, there is tickets for seniors and the price is reasonable
3/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Fast and easy
3/13/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I have used Reserve Direct several times now. Never a problem with making reservations, always lots of options.
3/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
great Price, all in one site
3/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
Always use reserve direct to order tickets when we go to Tennessee. Quick and easy and never have a problem.
3/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
The girls helping me were very nice. I was s little apprehensive when the tickets didn’t come thru till next morning Everything turned out great looking forward to taking my grandchildren insy
3/13/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Always the best price!
3/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy, useful and cost effective.
3/13/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
all The representatives that helped me were polite will definitely recommend others to use your company thank you for the awesome service

Click here to see all our reviews.