Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
This is my second time ordering and it went so much more smoothly than it did the first time.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
Use your service every year. Fast easy and convienant.
2/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
I rated Reserve Direct with 5 stars because I've never had one problem with them and I've been buying my show tickets in Branson through them for several years.
2/11/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Awful customer service and the actual quality of services is not worth the thousands of dollars I spent. Would rather buy tickets on site then work with this company again.
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret to hear any dissatisfaction utilizing our service. Our company assists with advance reservations to ensure everything is in order upon arrival. We've reviewed over your account and it appears that your complaint to our team was the occupancy of the park during your visit. During the holiday season, the parks do tend to be busier. We apologize for any dissatisfaction. Please let us know if we can assist you further.
2/7/2019 Ticket Purchase
Made purchasing tickets very easy and simple. Would recommend to everyone.
2/4/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The purchase process was easy and secure. I already added my tickets to my disney experience, so the tickets are legit, I've also confirmed my hotel reservation. So far, everything is ok. I will use them again.
2/4/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to Navigate around. When I called to ask about something the person that answered was very nice and professional.
2/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
Good service, but little bit complicated verifying transfer.
2/2/2019 Ticket Purchase
My experience with Reserve Direct was very good and easy. I would highly recommend and use them again.
2/2/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great way to find places to visit, plan ahead, and save money.
2/2/2019 Ticket Purchase
Fiable, personnalisé, rapide et efficace.. Bravo
2/2/2019 Ticket Purchase
The website was easy to use, prices were great. When I booked you had to go to your credit card account and put in the price you were charged. I have never had to do that before so I called them and they said it was for security purposes. I haven’t used the tickets yet so can’t rate that
2/1/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes, I would recommend them to others, and order through them again, once I see all goes well once my travel time is complete
2/1/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
User friendly website. Great deals!
2/1/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great, quick service!
1/31/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navigate and print out verification of purchase of tickets.
1/31/2019 Ticket Purchase
wont know til i get out there in my seat
1/30/2019 Ticket Purchase
I got the best priced ticket for the Biltmore in April with minimum effort. Have never used them, but will try for hotel rates next time.
1/30/2019 Ticket Purchase
love how the price is cheaper compared to other websites!
1/30/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy but don’t know where we are sitting yet, but will use again

Click here to see all our reviews.