Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
The website is a bit confusing when trying to purchase in a bundle vs one attraction. Once tickets are purchased it takes hours before you actually get the tickets.
2/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
Website is very easy to navigate and everything has been easy up to this point.
2/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
fast smooth service
2/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful
2/23/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Super fast and easy!!!!
2/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very happy!
2/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
No problem, they were great.
2/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
the site was easy to use
2/21/2019 Hotel Booking
My wife and I are very happy with the staff, they were very kind and helpful. The rates are very good to, we will consider using Reserve Direct more and we will let our family and friends know how we were treated. Thanks.
2/21/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
easy
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Was quick, easy, and less expensive than getting ticket direct.
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
It was pretty simple and straightforward.
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was very easy to find the packages I wanted for our family vacation and the bundled discounts made it affordable
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I used Reserve direct for the first time to book a vacation in Orlando. The process of choosing the best packet and paying for it was easy and straightforward. They confirm that the exact amount is taken from your card. I found this system secure. I like it and the prices are the best! I always look on Groupon or Expedia, but Reserve direct had the best packet for my needs!
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They made it so easy. And found ways of making it cheaper!!! No problems or drama. I would highly recommend having them help with reservations! One less thing to worry about. 😁😁😁😁
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
It's my 25th anniversary I needed to change my tickets for the show I was told that particular show does not allow cancellations however Reserve direct representative made a phone call and in about one hour they had my show changed to what my wife really wanted thank you so much I will most definitely be looking toward doing future reservations through this site!
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Excellent service
2/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful
2/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
It seems as if you will save money buying tickets here. You're better off buying from each particular site...you won't save any money with Reserve. They just make you think so...bummer.
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your feedback. Pricing and savings may vary depending on the date and time selected. After placing a reservation through Reserve Direct everything is ready for you upon arrival. After further review of your account, we are showing there was a savings on your tickets. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our customer service department at 800-590-0155 as we are available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
1/30/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy but don’t know where we are sitting yet, but will use again
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your response. When you purchase Soul of Motown tickets through our site you are guaranteed the best available seats at the time of purchase. I have contacted the theater and they were able to tell us your seat location. We will be reaching out to you with that information. We hope you enjoy your trip to Pigeon Forge!

Click here to see all our reviews.