Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Web page easy to navigate, secure and good prices
3/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy to purchase. Got a good deal on a bundle package and saved money.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I found it so easy to bundle out hotel and theme park tickets for our trip to Florida. I am grateful for the easy to use website and multiple options to customize our trip!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
They are extremely helpful and I was so appreciative
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I love their prices for Disneyworld tickets (no hidden fees). They have great communication and they are safe and look out for the consumer. I had a hiccup with my purchase as my PayPal had an old billing address on file and not my new address. So Reserve Direct required a photo ID to make sure it was me. After they recieved it, the transaction was seamless with receipts and tickets in my email in minutes. Thanks Reserve Direct
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I def recommend buying from Reserve Direct! Easy, fast, and Customer service was extremely helpful!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Tickets hard to view in cellular email
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great bragins
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
After a lot of searching this site had the best deals I could find for multiple park visits and hotel. I will be using them again!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
The site was user friendly and had many ticket options.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Good
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate and purchase my tickets
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Purchased disney world tickets + Hotel And was very convenient. Had a hiccup with PayPal(which is also convenient) but customer service solved it promptly after a brief call that was answered quickly. I would reccomend this site for Disney tickets.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Had to change our reservations, was easy to call and get them changed! Excellent customer service!
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Would recommend them
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
She helped alter my reservations for me.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Holy cow! On March 15th, I purchased 4 tickets for Man of a thousand voices for March 29th 7pm, printed my confirmation and all. Friends wanted to come with us. When they went on line the next day at the ASHER, the show wasn't on the calendar. I then texted them a snapshot of my printed Itinerary stating THE MAN OF A THOUSAND voices. Needless to say, 3 phone calls later, the show was not that night and the ASHER didn't update their calendar. The most wonderful rep at RD helped me. Didn't get her name, but she pulled thru, called ASHER spoke to manager there and they said, no, the show is not that night, we didn't update our calendar. Previously, I spoke to Zak at RD, and he said, everything is fine, go to the show and see the man of a thousand voices. Thank GOD I didn't@! I called back RD the next day and the woman was so helpful and got be the 4 tix for April 3rd, 730 pm. Very disheartening if all 4 us went that night and there was no show. Not your fault, but, Zak should have called to verify and not just say yeah, go to the show. Rep #2 deserves all accolades. I understand stuff happens, but this would have been a terrible mistake for all 4 of us to show up and the theatre was closed. I think the ASHER should comp me in some way and you also. Thank you for listening, this was truly crazy! Sharon Smigel
Reserve Direct Response: Thank you for your response. This is a very rare circumstance and we do sincerely apologize for all the confusion and inconvenience. After reviewing your account, we are showing your order was rebooked for April 3rd at 7:30pm. Each venue loads their own product on our site and unfortunately, the inventory was not updated when the dates were changed. We value all of our customer's feedback and we will address the agent you originally to spoke. At this time, we are unable to compensate as the situation was corrected before arrival. We hope you accept our sincere apologies.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I am Robert's assistant. I am the one who scheduled everything for him. It was a very easy process. I even had to cancel the hotel but keep the attractions. That was very easy also. Very pleased.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy, clear website with great prices and ability to use PayPal.
3/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
wanted a room with hot tub ….. called the Inn to confirm …..this room does not have hot tub

Click here to see all our reviews.